10
Mar
09

Filling in some holes…


I have left a few things out…first, there is this fab pair of black rose earrings.

They don’t exactly match the ring, but they’re pretty close. I don’t think I will wear them together just because it is so much. If I had more (this whole enamel rose thing is pretty big these days–for example, some hair pins with them on the end at Claire’s), then I would wear it all, but it’s currently that in the middle place.

Also, I got these.


I am on my way to Florida for a week, but when I get back, I will write up a list of my spring wishes.

All the best!

0 Responses to “Filling in some holes…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

“Photography is a way of feeling, of touching, of loving. What you have caught on film is captured forever... it remembers little things, long after you have forgotten everything.”--Aaron Sisking

“When the Devil quotes Scriptures, it’s not, really, to deceive, but simply that the masses are so ignorant of theology that somebody has to teach them the elementary texts before he can seduce them”–Paul Goodman


“Nonsense and beauty have close connections.”--Marquis de Sade

“This is the very perfection of a man, to find out his own imperfections.”--Saint Augustine

" i hope someday, somebody wants to hold you for twenty minutes straight and that's all they do. they don't pull away, they don't look away, they don't try to kiss you. all they do is wrap you up in their arms and hold on tight without an ounce of selfishness to it."--Waitress

“I regret that it takes a life to learn how to live."--Jonathan Safran Foer's Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close

“It is not my mode of thought that has caused my misfortunes, but the mode of thought of others”--Marquis de Sade

“Death keeps no calendar”–English Proverb

March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.


